Reading in 2016

So far this year I have had my ups and downs as far as my reading goals I hit a really bad slump about three quarters of the way through this year where I found that nothing that I would pick up would grab my attention long enough to keep me invested so I would grab something else only to have the same thing happen over and over again.

What finally broke my slump was a book by a booktube friend of mine named Sara Ella her first novel unblemished captured me from the first page I couldn’t put it down and now I am two books away from completing my reading goal for the year

Author: bookenthusiast2016

I am a booktuber who loves to read fantasy, sci-fi, and mystery novels aswell and write stories

Leave a Reply

